Hello world!

Twindollicious blogging has just begun!! We would like to blog about all things surrounding the life of twins or just two great friends that have twin like connections.  Any two can be Twindollicious.  We have worked hard on finding the humor in the lives of fraternal twin girls that have everything in common except for their looks and have come up with our first children’s book… “Precisely Twindollicious”.. Once again, “Any two can be Twindollicious” ( Quote from book two).

I say our, because my twindollicious girls have inspired me throughout this process.

I Love those Yummy Dolls.

 

4 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Blogging is new and exciting for me. My purpose is to enter the world of blogging along with introducing my new children’s book”Precisely Twindollicious” to all of the wonderful people out there. Twins are special to me. At this time I am trying to figure out the twin language lol

  2. Hey Tash! I am just getting around to thumbing thru your site! LOVE IT!!! The babies are adorablea nd because I don’t get to see them as often as I would like, this blog is VERY APPRECIATED. You are doing an awesome job! xoxo – Danyale

Leave a Reply

